(916) 488-4702 service@mcclatchyins.com

McClatchy Insurance Advisors

Our McClatchy Insurance Advisors have decades of experience serving the business community in the Sacramento area—an experience we leverage every day. We are a full-service agency and offer commercial, business and personal insurance solutions that include commercial property, workers’ compensation, homeowners’, auto insurance and much more. We consider each of our clients as unique. We see price only as something you pay, value is something you get. We direct our focus on tailoring coverage that is focused on our clients’ desired results.

Harold Newbill

Harold Newbill

Insurance Advisor - License #0E59355

Harold specializes in commercial property, professional liability, and other business insurance programs. He believes that assessing risks is the most valuable service he brings to his clients. A leader in the Navy, Harold prides himself in setting a good example as a lifelong learner.

Call McClatchy (916) 488-4702 Ext. 412
 (916) 488-2336
Email McClatchy  harold@mcclatchyins.com

Dick Lemon

Dick Lemon

Insurance Advisor - License #0A53400

Dick brings decades of experience as an agent and broker to his clients. He works closely with the local business community, helping his clients find comprehensive and customized insurance solutions—whether it is protecting their family, business or investments.

Call McClatchy (916) 488-4702 Ext. 416
 (916) 488-2336
Email McClatchy  dick@mcclatchyins.com

William Newbill

William Newbill

Insurance Advisor - License #0684845

As the founder of McClatchy Insurance Agency, Bill has been in the business since 1968. With this in-depth industry knowledge, he specializes in commercial property, professional liability as well as tailored business and personal insurance solutions.

Call McClatchy (916) 488-4702 Ext. 411
 (916) 488-2336
Email McClatchy  bill@mcclatchyins.com

Our Wonderful Service Team

Elisabeth Nidoy

Elisabeth Nidoy

Commercial Lines Assistant/Certificates

Call McClatchy (916) 488-4702 Ext. 410
 (916) 488-2336
Email McClatchy  elisabeth@mcclatchyins.com

Diane Law

Diane Law

License #0B46658

Commercial Lines Account Manager/Office Manager

Call McClatchy (916) 488-4702 Ext. 417
 (916) 488-2336
Email McClatchy  diane@mcclatchyins.com

Debra Coleman

Debra Coleman

License #0K31140

Commercial Lines Account Manager

Call McClatchy (916) 488-4702 Ext. 415
 (916) 488-2336
Email McClatchy  debra@mcclatchyins.com

Valerie Vincent, CISR

Valerie Vincent, CISR

License #0D40925

Personal Lines Insurance Advisor

Call McClatchy (916) 488-4702 Ext. 420
 (916) 488-2336
Email McClatchy  valerie@mcclatchyins.com

Helen Camp

Helen Camp

Newest Member of the McClatchy Advisor Team

Personal Lines Assistant/Receptionist

Call McClatchy (916) 488-4702
 (916) 488-2336
Email McClatchy  helen@mcclatchyins.com

Jody Knape

Jody Knape

License #0F03112

Commercial Lines Assistant

Call McClatchy (916) 488-4702
 (916) 488-2336
Email McClatchy  jody@mcclatchyins.com

McClatchy Insurance Agency Sacramento

California License No. 0724020